2013 DSA Crown Award Winners 

The Digital Screenmedia Association (DSA) has announced the winners for the 2013 DSA Crown Awards, which recognizes excellence in digital out-of-home content.

Click on the links below to learn more about the winning entries.

Category – Point of Sale (content budget of $10,000 or more)

Category – Point of Sale (content budget less than $10,000)

Category – Point of Transit ($10,000 or more)

Category – Point of Transit (less than $10,000)

    Category – Point of Wait ($10,000 or more)

    Category – Point of Wait (less than $10,000)

    DSA would like to thank our prestigious panel of judges:

    • Manolo Almagro of TPN
    • Michael Chase of St. Joseph Content
    • Paul Flanigan of DSA
    • Pat Hellberg of The Preset Group
    • Keith Kelsen of 5th Screen
    • Anne White of HypeHouse.

    Each of the entries were scored independently by the judges, who took the following into consideration:

    • Did the content meet the objectives?
    • Was the content engaging?
    • Did the content fit the environment?
    • Did the content fit the audience?

    After all the judges submitted their scores, the scores are tallied and the highest average score in each category were chosen as winners. 


    Our members are among the most prominent and respected suppliers of digital signage, kiosk, self-service and mobile technology solutions.

    Request project help from DSA members

    Tweets by @iDigScreenmedia

    Digital Screenmedia Association | 13100 Eastpoint Park Blvd. Louisville, KY 40223 | Phone: 502-489-3915 | Fax: 502-241-2795



    Website managed by Networld Media Group